Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Doormét. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Doormét and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ngp01 2 days ago

Soho

such a good sandwich! one of my favorites

Stephanie 11 days ago

Truffle Mac 'n' Cheese

Amazing! Creamy and comforting, this mac & cheese has a deliciously light truffle flavor. It goes great with a salad or burger. I order it every time!

Jknarich1210 12 days ago

Bavarian

Great sandwiches. Love the bread. Very good place to eat!

Davilajay01 18 days ago

Cali

Everyone at Orangetheory Fitness loves Doormet and loves this Cali Sandwhich!!! Best place to have meetings at. :)

Lindsayannallen 20 days ago

Lobster Roll Sandwich

Awesomeness!! Great, quick service and perfectly prepared.

Melissa 23 days ago

Spinach

What a great salad!! The apples stayed fresh for 2 days, the salad dressing was amazing- not too sweet! Planning on always ordering this!

Rydbergjenna 25 days ago

Salad Bowl

The spinach salad is a game changer!!!! The Dijon mustard adds such a zesty savory flavor. Brightens up my day.

Kdill 25 days ago

Spinach

The goat cheese is so ooey gooey and delicious! I will forever be a loyal customer of doormet

Nnevitt818 25 days ago

Rustico

The Rustico is my absolutely go to favorite sandwich. Not just from Doormet.... but ever! Must pair with the orzo pasta salad

Meg 27 days ago

Quinoa & Kale

This is so good and so filling! I got it with chicken. That mango pico with some squeezed lemon really makes it come together so well. And it got to my house quick!

Samuel 29 days ago

Short rib goulash

It does not matter what you order. It is all GREAT!

Dcarrino53 about 1 month ago

BLT

Amazing interpretation of a classic!

Carolyn about 1 month ago

Bratwurst

I really love your bratwurst as well as the housemade potato chips. I look forward to this EACH October. From the soft bread, to the mustard, to the sauerkraut, the best💖

Heatherbarrow about 1 month ago

Fiesta Salad

Love the fiesta salad with salmon. I get it every time is on the specials menu!

Jessyca about 2 months ago

Caprese (Cap • Ray • Say)

I am obsessed with this salad! It is amazing, I usually add blackened salmon on it and wow really hits the spot!

Sandra about 2 months ago

Giacomo (Jah • Ko • Mo)

It was the best I have ever tasted. I love this place. Will eat here more.

Zan01 about 2 months ago

Homemade Bavarian Pretzels

Three pretzels arrived, basically exactly as shown in the picture. Absolutely delicious! Fluffy on the inside, nicely toasty on the outside with a good bite and chew. The brown mustard it came with was perfect. I also ordered a side of the gorgonzola wing sauce and dipping them in that was also really good. Try them before October ends!

W. about 2 months ago

Francesca

Deliscioso! Simply an awesome dish. Perfectly cooked chicken breast paired with one of the best marsala sauces I've tasted from here to NYC to Florence, Italy! I get double green beans and they are so fresh and crisp, it's amazing. My go-to at Doormet, you just can't go wrong with Francesca!

Maria about 2 months ago

Meatballs in Marinara

amazing food and great prices will always make my number one place

Maylortaylor 2 months ago

Parmesan

It was an amazing chicken parmesan. I had SOO MUCH FOOD i had to share it with my friends. Wonderful food for the price. Also the cook Javon really gave me some great insight on how fresh the ingredients are and how well they care about cooking the food. Love the employees and location!

Mlba86 6 days ago

Marsala

Doormet's Marsala dish is a delectable blend of chicken, rigatoni, garlic, caramelized onions, roasted mushrooms, spinach and Marsala sauce. It is so delicious and comforting. The serving is generous and easily enough for two servings. Do not miss this dish!

Lydia 12 days ago

Soho

So good. Great sandwiches. Always fresh and on the best bread.

Sara 18 days ago

Brooklyn

Excellent pizza especially the crust. Highly recommend for Local Pizza.

Mariamshawkyantar 19 days ago

Cheese

I can easily and honestly say that this is the best pizza I have had by far! I don't typically write reviews (either positive or negative ones) but this one was worth doing. Their house cheese blend in this pizza is flavorful, not like your typical "just mozzarella" or even 3-cheese plain. This really is a pizza worth trying. I'm thinking about trying other items on their menu soon.

Lidirenp 23 days ago

Lobster Roll Sandwich

Best I've had since Boston, plenty of pieces of lobster, the sauce was perfect and the bread is amazing. Pricy but so worth it

Tiffanydobras 25 days ago

Hunter's schnitzel

I lived in Berlin Germany, and I have to say, Doormet's Schnitzel and Spätzle is the absolute best I have ever had!! The chicken is moist and flavorful and the Spätzle is so light and soaks up all of the flavor from the savory mushroom sauce that brings all of the flavors together as one cohesive dish. I'm not even joking I ordered this 2 days in a row!! I NEVER do that! I pray that they keep this dish on their regular menu. It's to die for!!

Nbernier01 25 days ago

Aspargus, wild mushroom and bacon

Delicious! I stepped outside of my comfort zone and tried something new- it did not disappoint!

Nbernier01 25 days ago

Roasted Tomato Bisque

This is probably the best tomato bisque that I have had in a long time. It is fantastic!

Barbara 26 days ago

Spinach

Perfect ratio of spinach, apples, golden raisins and goat cheese in this salad. Everything tastes incredibly fresh. Full size is perfect for dinner! It's one of my favorite salads to order at Doormet!

Emilyklehman 28 days ago

Francesca

My Uncle and I used to go to a new place every Tuesday for lunch when I moved to St. Pete a few months ago. One day we tried Doormet and seriously haven't been to any other lunch spot since. Their homemade bread is the best ever. I've tried 4+ sandwiches, the Greek and caprese salad, the Francesca chicken dish, the quinoa and kale fitness bowl with chicken, and more. EVERYTHING is delicious!! The portions are so big which is good and bad... I can NEVER stop eating because it's soooo good. I still take some of it to-go with me, but even still I always leave feeling so full.

Katelynsomoano about 1 month ago

Bratwurst

I love eating here ❤️ It was so good and the food is always well cooked 😊

Jlmail58 about 1 month ago

Hunter's schnitzel

Amazing dish! So flavorful and you get a good amount, leftovers! So far everything we've had, has been fantastic! We will keep coming back!

Chaseldredge about 1 month ago

Meatball Parm

The very best Meatball Parmesan sub I've ever had in my life. No kidding. Perfect seasoned meatballs. Incredible rich, red sauce with parmesan cheese. All that is fantastic, but the other thing that sets this meatball sub apart from all others is the bread. The inside is like a pillow....soooo soft...and the outside has the perfect crunchy/chewy crust. And the creamy Marsala sauce they use on a few of their other dishes is the best in town.

Kdacko1 about 1 month ago

Francesca

AMAZINGLY AMAZING. Scrumptious through all the diverse dynamic of flavor and texture to make over 100% perfection to the body and mind. Yummm! Delicious and nutritious!!

Nicoledaniellejackson about 2 months ago

Rustico

My favorite sandwich on the menu! Delicious and makes a perfectly light, yet filling meal! I've tried other things on the menu but I keep coming back to the Rustico!

Grindellm about 2 months ago

Bratwurst

Food is fanatic. I work on the 600 block . I love the food. My new fav lunch spot. They also have a monthly menu that is worth checking out!

Jfrainero about 2 months ago

Hand Tossed Pizzas

The Truffle Mushroom Pizza of the month is amazing. I order this pizza two nights in a row I loved it so much. I never ordered the pizza here before, but I was pleasantly surprised. Definitely check this out while they have it on the menu !!!

Tdblevins about 2 months ago

Quattro

One of the best pizza 🍕 with truffle sauce. Your taste buds will most definitely thank you 😊

Kim 2 months ago

Piccata

We enjoy their chicken piccata and chicken Parmesan. Good portions and tasty!

Mfarr 2 months ago

Caesar

Great Caesar salad and cool place



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA