Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Doormét. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tampa, FL

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Doormét and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tricksyhuntress 8 days ago

Spartan

SPARTAN PIZZA!! Needed something fresh and new for lunch and this.. THIS!! Was literally the best thing ive ever eaten, so good i got the whole family to eat it! Although its hard to share... If i didnt live so far away id be here every single day! Their menu and friendly staff is Well worth the trip!

Lynn about 1 month ago

Saltimbocca

Wow! I have tried many items on the Doormet menu - all of which are very good - but this dish is my new favorite! It's comfort food in a large enough portion that it could last two or three meals. We often order from Doormet when we have special guests in our office and have always heard rave reviews from everyone about the food. So happy to have found you!

Leedalydesigns about 2 months ago

Quattro

The Quattro pizza is my crave; just a perfectly blended mix of cheeses, sweet and savory flavors cooked on a crispy, light crust. It's heaven. Doormet Caprese salad is delicious too, with the walnuts and Gorgonzola hitting all the right notes. The staff are always very friendly, speedy, and thoughtful. The whole menu has something for everyone, from gluten and dairy free, vegan and vegetarian. It's a gem of a catering company in South Tampa.

Sabrina about 2 months ago

Caesar

Best caesar salad in Tampa!

Ds about 2 months ago

BLT

BLT is amazing, My absolute fave! Love the twist on it with honey and goat cheese

Maureen 30 days ago

Cali

Typically, when I want a deli sandwich from Doormat I go to my favorite - Barbarian, which is the best roast beef sandwich I ever tasted. Last night I decided to try the Cali deli sandwich. The turkey was fresh and juicy. The tomatoes, avocado, bacon, and lettuce on facasia bread was a sandwich lovers delight. The first bite had my taste buds wanting more. The honey Dijon mustard put this sandwich over the top. Give it a try. You will be glad you did! By the way, The Soho, Rustico, and blackened salmon sandwiches are fantastic. Homemade chips and double chocolate cookies are the best.

Nancyj003 about 1 month ago

Rosemary Garlic Breadsticks and Hummus

This is a great appetizer for two or meal for one! The breadsticks are freshly baked and deliciously seasoned and the hummus is flavorful and plentiful. They're a great value, too!

Robertgalvarez about 2 months ago

Roasted Portabella Stack

Yes, and look forward for the times as a special- it should really be part of your menu .It's wonderful

Sheryl about 2 months ago

BLT

Best BLT ever! I love the honey and montrachet goat cheese. It gives it so much more character than a classic BLT.

Maureen about 2 months ago

Blackened chicken sandwich

When I worked for Random House Book Publishers, I traveled coast to coast and all area in between. One of my favorite places was New Orleans, LA. There was never a doubt in my mind that New Orleans had the best tasting Blackened Chicken. That all changed tonight!! I had your perfectly seasoned and blackened chicken sandwich. It hady taste buds begging for more. I have had a vast majority of your menu items with ? satisfaction. I did not think it could get any better, but this sandwich put you guys over the top. I recommend to anyone who has not experienced the menu items that Doormet had to offer, wait no longer. Salads, sandwiches, entrees, desserts you will not be disappointed. Put this blackened chicken sandwich on the top of your list